New Festival ‘Instytut’, Poland announces it full line up including Chris Liebing, Dasha Rush, Function, Perc live, Speed J, Peter Van Hoesen + more



Instytut Poland is fast approaching, and now the premier techno festival can reveal its full line up. Playing at the historic and atmospheric old fortress near Warsaw from June 22nd to 24th will be the likes of Nina Kraviz, Marcel Dettmann, Dax J, Randomer, Perc, Siga, Chris Liebing, Speedy J, Kobosil and many more.
Instytut have been throwing Poland’s most famous and authentic raves for decades now. This festival uses all their know how to make for an essential event that takes place across three stages: Rave, Underground and Main, and offers world class DJs and live acts from around the world. The location is Garnizon Modlin, the longest building in Europe and the second largest in the world with three rivers surrounding it, picturesque sandy beaches hidden among forests nearby and over 200 years of turbulent history contained within its walls.
Playing on the Main Stage on the first day will be Nina Kraviz, Manoid, Marcel Dettmann, Orphx live, Oscar Mulero, Sigha and These Hidden Hands live, while the Rave Stage sees Dax J, a love show form Headless Horseman, sets from Melania, Randomer, Kobosil and T A K A live, plus Capo, Concept of Thrill, Hedrome, Lawrence Kurt and more on the Underground Stage.
Saturday on the Main Stage is Chris Liebing, Dasha Rush, Function, New Romare, Oake, Speed J and Telefon Tel Aviv live, the Rave Stage will be home to Abstract Division, Cleric, Nath, Perc live, Radial, Sept and VTSS live and the Underground Stage welcomes Anja Kraft, Blazej Malinowski live, Frank Heise, His Dirty Secrets, Peter Van Hoesen, Polar Inertia live and Volte-Face.
The scene is all set, then, for the most exiting new techno festival in Europe. 
To find out more


Friday 22 June 2018

Main Stage

Nina Kraviz
Manoid Live
Marcel Dettman
Oscar Mulero
These hidden hands Live

Rave Stage

Dax J
Headless Horseman Live
Taka Live

Underground Stage

Concept Of Thrill
Lawrence Kurt
Voiski Live
Zenker Brothers

Saturday 23 June
Main Stage

Chris Liebing
Dasha Rush
New Rome Live
Oake Live
Speedy J
Telefon Tel Aviv Live

Rave Stage

Abstract Division
Perc Live

Underground Stage

Anja Kraft
Blazej Malinowski Live
Frank Heise
His Dirty Secrets
Peter Van Hoesen
Polar Inertia Live
Volte Face